Log In to Your Richmond Pro Lab Account


No account? Sign up today!
Forgot Password?
Cancel

CLOSINGS & HOLIDAY SCHEDULES

EXTENDED SEASONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS- SPRING 2023

Monday, April 10- Friday, June 9

Mondays-Fridays: 8:30am-6:00pm EST

We’re here to help! From Monday, April 10 through Friday, June 9, Customer Service will be available from 8:30am-6:00pm EST on Mondays through Fridays.

At least one Customer Service Representative will be available until 6:00pm EST on Mondays through Fridays during this time period. Please email for the fastest response.

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY CLOSING JULY 2023

We will be observing the Independence Day holiday on Tuesday, July 4. Our offices will be closed Tuesday. Orders scheduled to ship out on Tuesday, July 4 will ship out on Wednesday, July 5.

Orders sent in past cutoff time (7:00 pm EST for orders containing Lab Corrected prints or products, or Competition Prints, 11:00 pm EST for all other orders) on Monday, July 3 will be printed Wednesday evening, July 5 and will follow a normal turnaround time after being printed.

No shipments will be shipped or delivered from any shipping carriers on Tuesday, July 4. Shipments scheduled to be delivered on Tuesday, July 4 will be delivered on Wednesday, July 5.

We’ll resume normal business hours at 8:30am EST Wednesday, July 5. Contact Customer Service for more information or assistance.

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY CLOSING SEPTEMBER 2023

Our offices will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 4. Orders scheduled to ship out on Monday, September 4 will ship out on Tuesday, September 5. Orders sent in past cutoff time (7:00 pm EST for orders containing Lab Corrected prints or products, or Competition Prints, 11:00 pm EST for all other orders) on Thursday, August 31 will be printed Monday evening, September 4 and will follow a normal turnaround time after being printed.

No shipments will be shipped or delivered from any shipping carriers on Monday, September 4. Shipments scheduled to be delivered on Monday, September 4 will be delivered on Tuesday, September 5.

We’ll resume normal business hours at 8:30am EST Tuesday, September 5. Enjoy your holiday weekend!

Contact Customer Service for more information or assistance.

SUMMER 2023 SCHEDULE

Please take note of our modified Summer schedule affecting production/shipping and Customer Service availability on the following 5 Fridays: June 30, July 7, 14, 21, and 28.

On the Fridays listed above:

  • Orders will not print or ship on these dates (and will resume normal production on the next business day)
  • Customer Service will be available for limited hours from 9:00am-1:00pm EST on these dates (and will otherwise be available normal hours)

Full details regarding the changes on these dates are outlined below:

Customer Service Schedule Changes

Customer Service will be available for limited hours (9:00am-1:00pm EST) on the following Fridays: June 30, July 7, 14, 21, and 28. Customer Service will still be available as usual from 8:30am-5:30pm EST Mondays-Thursdays during this time period.

Beginning Monday, July 3, Customer Service will resume standard hours (8:30am-5:30pm EST Mondays-Fridays).

Production Schedule Changes

No orders will print on the following Thursday evenings: June 29, July 6, 13, 20, and 27.

Orders sent in past cutoff time (7:00pm EST for orders containing Lab Corrected Prints or Competition Prints; 11:00pm EST for all other orders) on the Wednesdays listed below will be printed on the following Sunday nights and will then follow a normal in-lab turnaround time.

Order Received After Cutoff Time On Order Will Print On

Wednesday, June 28

Sunday, July 2

Wednesday, July 5

Sunday, July 9

Wednesday, July 12

Sunday, July 16

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 23

Wednesday, July 26

Sunday, July 30

We’ll resume our standard production schedule (printing Sunday-Thursday evenings) on Sunday, July 30.

Shipping Schedule Changes

No orders will ship from the lab on the Fridays listed below. Orders originally scheduled to ship on one of these Fridays will ship on the following Monday.

No Orders Will Ship On Orders Will Instead Ship On

Friday, June 30

Monday, July 3

Friday, July 7

Monday, July 10

Friday, July 14

Monday, July 17

Friday, July 21

Monday, July 24

Friday, July 28

Monday, July 31

We’ll resume our normal shipping schedule (shipping Mondays-Fridays) on Monday, July 31.

For more information and assistance, please contact Customer Service via email.